Is it in?

DGTV has a great picture of a putt that is in question.

Is it in?

I am looking at the rules and to me, it looks like its in.   From 803.13 Holing Out:
B. Disc Entrapment Devices: In order to hole out, the thrower must release the disc and it must come to rest supported by the chains or within one of the entrapment sections. This includes a disc wedged into or hanging from the lower entrapment section but excludes a disc resting on top of, or hanging outside of, the upper entrapment section. The disc must also remain within the chains or entrapment sections until removed.

There is no mention about the disc resting on the basket and another object.  My guess is that the author never imagined the basket being this close to a rock. is hiring

From our jobs page:

As a dealnews web developer, you will help maintain our current stable of deal and price-tracking web sites, and build new features and new web sites as we continue to grow. You'll be part of a small, fast-moving team of developers that are involved at every stage of product development, from concept to rollout.

We use Gentoo, Apache, PHP and MySQL.   While that does not need to be your expertise, it is a plus.  We have a little Perl and Python thrown in as well.  You will need to code on a non-Windows system as we run our development environment on our local machines.  Currently, we all use Macs.

A big plus, however, is disc golf.  We play weekly as an um, team building excercise. Yeah, team building.

No Longer State Coordinator

Well, as some may know, I was the PDGA state coordinator for Alabama.  This year was the first year where it was an elected position.  I lost.  It has always been a volunteer spot.  I am glad to have stepped up and volunteered when I did.  I have never really wanted to be an "elected official" anyhow.